Stair24 Logo Stair24 Logo
OFFICE

Rakvere tee 12

Hulja, Kadrina 45203

Lääne-Virumaa, Estonia

Reg.nr 10108425

VAT nr. EE100457207

WE ARE OPEN

Monday to friday: 08:00 – 15:30

Saturday, sunday: closed

CONTACT

E-mail: sales@stair24.com

Phone: +372 32 95 718

SOCIALMEDIA

Aru Grupp AS

1

Marek Orumaa
Factory manager
marek.orumaa@arugrupp.ee

Marek Orumaa
Factory manager
marek.orumaa@arugrupp.ee

2

Marko Ivainen
Sales manager
marko.ivainen@arugrupp.ee

3

Margarita Virolainen
Logistics-administrator
margarita.virolainen@arugrupp.ee

4

Kristo Udurand
Project manager
kristo.udurand@arugrupp.ee

5

Kerttu Lang
Administrator
kerttu.lang@arugrupp.ee

By remaining on this website you approve that cookies will be used. Read more at: Cookies

Nõustu küpsistega Keeldu küpsistest
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.